Premier League

London is known worldwide as the football capital. This has everything to do with the 17 football clubs that are located in London. These football clubs are located in different parts of the English capital. This blog highlights all London football clubs that play in the Premier League, Championship, and League One.

Premier League football in England

There are currently 7 clubs from London playing in the Premier League, the highest level of football in England. London clubs Arsenal, Chelsea and Tottenham Hotspur are favourites for the title every year. At the same time, Crystal Palace and West Ham United are stable clubs. Watford is not located in the city of London, but it is part of the metropolis.

toggle off
Gokreclame uitschakelen.